👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 11
    Thomas Johnson <https://johnson.tj/>
  2. 9
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  3. 8
    Daniel Kratz <https://danielkratz.com>
  4. 6
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  5. 6
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  6. 5
    tobimori <tobias@moeritz.cc>
  7. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  8. 4
    EV21 <uberlab@ev21.de>
  9. 4
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  10. 4
    luto <http://luto.at>
  11. 4
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  12. 3
    Achim | pxlfrk <hallo@pxlfrk.de>
  13. 3
    Arian Malek <https://fetziverse.de>
  14. 3
    Jonas <https://github.com/jfowl>
  15. 3
    Kevin Jost <https://github.com/systemsemaphore>
  16. 3
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  17. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  18. 3
    Yannick Ihmels <yannick@ihmels.org>
  19. 2
    927589452
  20. 2
    benks <uberspace@benks.io>
  21. 2
    Direnc <direnc99@gmail.com>
  22. 2
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  23. 2
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  24. 2
    Lukas Herzog <hallo@lukasherzog.de>
  25. 2
    Marius Bertram <marius@brtrm.de>
  26. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  27. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  28. 1
    Andreas Pabst
  29. 1
    Andrej <https://github.com/schoeke>
  30. 1
    André Birke <https://github.com/abirke>
  31. 1
    Benjamin Wießneth <bwiessneth@gmail.com>
  32. 1
    brutus <brutus.dmc@googlemail.com>
  33. 1
    cblte <https://cbrueggenolte.de>
  34. 1
    CHHEI <chhei@paleoearthlabs.org>
  35. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  36. 1
    Christian Macht <github.com/cmacht>
  37. 1
    Christian Macht <https://github.com/cmacht/>
  38. 1
    Christoph Reißig <https://reissig-stopp.de>
  39. 1
    Clemens Krack <info@clemenskrack.com>
  40. 1
    coderkun
  41. 1
    ctr49 <https://github.com/ctr49>
  42. 1
    Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de>
  43. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  44. 1
    Dirk <https://github.com/universalappfactory/>
  45. 1
    Dustin Skoracki <https://github.com/d-sko>
  46. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  47. 1
    Eike Broda <uberlab@ebroda.de>
  48. 1
    fapsi
  49. 1
    Felix Franz <https://www.felix-franz.com>
  50. 1
    Felix Förtsch <https://felixfoertsch.de>
  51. 1
    Felix Kohlen <https://github.com/FelixKohlen>
  52. 1
    Florian Latzel <https://netzaffe.de>
  53. 1
    fm0de
  54. 1
    Frank ℤisko <https://frank.zisko.io>
  55. 1
    franok <https://franok.de>
  56. 1
    Frederik Ring <hioffen@posteo.de>
  57. 1
    Glumbosch <glumbosch.home.blog>
  58. 1
    Hafnium <haf@hafnium.me>
  59. 1
    hendrikmaus <https://github.com/hendrikmaus>
  60. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  61. 1
    j3n57h0m45 <https://github.com/j3n57h0m45>
  62. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  63. 1
    jo-mei
  64. 1
    jorsn <johannes@jorsn.eu>
  65. 1
    Julian Oster <https://jlnostr.de>
  66. 1
    Karsten Brusch <https://k11h.de>
  67. 1
    knhash <https://knhash.in>
  68. 1
    lk3de <web-uberlab@lk3.de>
  69. 1
    logazer <https://logazer.de>
  70. 1
    Lukas Bockstaller <lukas.bockstaller@posteo.de>
  71. 1
    Lukas Wolfsteiner <lukas@wolfsteiner.media>
  72. 1
    magicfelix
  73. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  74. 1
    Marmo
  75. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  76. 1
    Matthias Kolja Miehl <https://makomi.net>
  77. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  78. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  79. 1
    Michi <https://github.com/michi-zuri/>
  80. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  81. 1
    Moanos <https://hyteck.de/about/>
  82. 1
    momoaux <momoaux@koma666.de>
  83. 1
    Moritz Stückler <https://twitter.com/MoStueck>
  84. 1
    nepoh <hello@nepoh.eu>
  85. 1
    Nepomacs <https://github.com/Nepomacs/>
  86. 1
    nichtmax <https://moritz.in>
  87. 1
    Nikolas <https://nikolasdas.de>
  88. 1
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  89. 1
    Noah <https://noahwagner.de>
  90. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  91. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  92. 1
    Patrick Brunck <https://www.patrick-brunck.de/>
  93. 1
    Peleke <https://www.peleke.de>
  94. 1
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  95. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  96. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  97. 1
    René Nowak <rene-n@gmx.net>
  98. 1
    revilowaldow <oliver@warlow.engineer>
  99. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  100. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  101. 1
    Sascha Groetzner <https://groetzner.net>
  102. 1
    Sebastian Burschel <https://github.com/SeBaBu/>
  103. 1
    seeq
  104. 1
    Spacelord <iamroot@uber.space>
  105. 1
    Starkstromkonsument <it@starkstromkonsument.de>
  106. 1
    Sven <mail@klomp.eu>
  107. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  108. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  109. 1
    this.ven <this@ven.uber.space>
  110. 1
    Thomas S. <https://github.com/Thomas--S/>
  111. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  112. 1
    Tim Hetkämper <https://github.com/transistortim>
  113. 1
    Tobias Stahn <hello@tstahn.io>
  114. 1
    Torsten Meyer <https://knodderdachs.de>
  115. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  116. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>