👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 9
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  2. 8
    Daniel Kratz <https://danielkratz.com>
  3. 6
    Thomas Kammerer <https://kammerer.tk/>
  4. 6
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  5. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  6. 3
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  7. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  8. 3
    luto <http://luto.at>
  9. 3
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  10. 2
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  11. 2
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  12. 2
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  13. 2
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  14. 2
    Yannick Ihmels <yannick@ihmels.org>
  15. 2
    benks <uberspace@benks.io>
  16. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  17. 1
    927589452
  18. 1
    Achim | pxlfrk <hallo@pxlfrk.de>
  19. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  20. 1
    Benjamin Wießneth <bwiessneth@gmail.com>
  21. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  22. 1
    Christoph Reißig <https://reissig-stopp.de>
  23. 1
    Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de>
  24. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  25. 1
    Dustin Skoracki <https://github.com/d-sko>
  26. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  27. 1
    Florian Latzel <https://netzaffe.de>
  28. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  29. 1
    Jonas <https://github.com/jfowl>
  30. 1
    Julian Oster <https://jlnostr.de>
  31. 1
    Lukas Bockstaller <lukas.bockstaller@posteo.de>
  32. 1
    Lukas Herzog <hallo@lukasherzog.de>
  33. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  34. 1
    Marius Bertram <marius@brtrm.de>
  35. 1
    Marmo
  36. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  37. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  38. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  39. 1
    Moanos <https://hyteck.de/about/>
  40. 1
    Noah <https://noahwagner.de>
  41. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  42. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  43. 1
    Peleke <https://www.peleke.de>
  44. 1
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  45. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  46. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  47. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  48. 1
    Sebastian Burschel <https://github.com/SeBaBu/>
  49. 1
    Spacelord <iamroot@uber.space>
  50. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  51. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  52. 1
    Thomas S. <https://github.com/Thomas--S/>
  53. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  54. 1
    Tobias Stahn <info@tstahn.io>
  55. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  56. 1
    cblte <https://cbrueggenolte.de>
  57. 1
    hendrikmaus <https://github.com/hendrikmaus>
  58. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  59. 1
    logazer <https://logazer.de>
  60. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  61. 1
    nichtmax <https://moritz.in>
  62. 1
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  63. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  64. 1
    seeq
  65. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>