👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 7
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  2. 6
    Daniel Kratz <uberlab@danielkratz.com>
  3. 6
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  4. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  5. 4
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  6. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  7. 3
    luto <http://luto.at>
  8. 2
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  9. 2
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  10. 2
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  11. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  12. 1
    927589452
  13. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  14. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  15. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  16. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  17. 1
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  18. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  19. 1
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  20. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  21. 1
    Marmo
  22. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  23. 1
    Matthias Kolja Miehl <https://makomi.net>
  24. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  25. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  26. 1
    Noah <https://noahwagner.de>
  27. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  28. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  29. 1
    Peleke <https://www.peleke.de>
  30. 1
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  31. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  32. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  33. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  34. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  35. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  36. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  37. 1
    Tobias Stahn <info@tstahn.io>
  38. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  39. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  40. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  41. 1
    nichtmax <https://moritz.in>
  42. 1
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  43. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  44. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>