👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 8
    Daniel Kratz <https://danielkratz.com>
  2. 8
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  3. 6
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  4. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  5. 3
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  6. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  7. 3
    luto <http://luto.at>
  8. 3
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  9. 2
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  10. 2
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  11. 2
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  12. 2
    Yannick Ihmels <yannick@ihmels.org>
  13. 2
    benks <uberspace@benks.io>
  14. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  15. 1
    927589452
  16. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  17. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  18. 1
    Christoph Reißig <https://reissig-stopp.de>
  19. 1
    Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de>
  20. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  21. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  22. 1
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  23. 1
    Florian Latzel <https://netzaffe.de>
  24. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  25. 1
    Jonas <https://github.com/jfowl>
  26. 1
    Julian Oster <https://jlnostr.de>
  27. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  28. 1
    Marius Bertram <marius@brtrm.de>
  29. 1
    Marmo
  30. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  31. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  32. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  33. 1
    Noah <https://noahwagner.de>
  34. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  35. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  36. 1
    Peleke <https://www.peleke.de>
  37. 1
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  38. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  39. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  40. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  41. 1
    Sebastian Burschel <https://github.com/SeBaBu/>
  42. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  43. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  44. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  45. 1
    Tobias Stahn <info@tstahn.io>
  46. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  47. 1
    hendrikmaus <https://github.com/hendrikmaus>
  48. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  49. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  50. 1
    nichtmax <https://moritz.in>
  51. 1
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  52. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  53. 1
    seeq
  54. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>