👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 11
    Thomas Johnson <https://johnson.tj/>
  2. 10
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  3. 8
    Daniel Kratz <https://danielkratz.com>
  4. 6
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  5. 5
    EV21 <uberlab@ev21.de>
  6. 5
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  7. 5
    tobimori <tobias@moeritz.cc>
  8. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  9. 4
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  10. 4
    Kevin Jost <https://github.com/systemsemaphore>
  11. 4
    luto <http://luto.at>
  12. 4
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  13. 3
    Achim | pxlfrk <hallo@pxlfrk.de>
  14. 3
    Arian Malek <https://fetziverse.de>
  15. 3
    Jonas <https://github.com/jfowl>
  16. 3
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  17. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  18. 3
    Yannick Ihmels <yannick@ihmels.org>
  19. 2
    927589452
  20. 2
    benks <uberspace@benks.io>
  21. 2
    Christian Macht <https://github.com/cmacht/>
  22. 2
    Direnc <direnc99@gmail.com>
  23. 2
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  24. 2
    knhash <https://knhash.in>
  25. 2
    Lukas Herzog <hallo@lukasherzog.de>
  26. 2
    Marius Bertram <marius@brtrm.de>
  27. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  28. 2
    Thomas S. <https://github.com/Thomas--S/>
  29. 1
    Andreas Fuchs <https://anfuchs.de/>
  30. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  31. 1
    Andreas Pabst
  32. 1
    André Birke <https://github.com/abirke>
  33. 1
    André Lehner <https://github.com/Adashi12>
  34. 1
    Benjamin Wießneth <bwiessneth@gmail.com>
  35. 1
    brutus <brutus.dmc@googlemail.com>
  36. 1
    cblte <https://cbrueggenolte.de>
  37. 1
    CHHEI <chhei@paleoearthlabs.org>
  38. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  39. 1
    Christian Macht <https://github.com/cmacht>
  40. 1
    Christoph Reißig <https://reissig-stopp.de>
  41. 1
    Clemens Krack <info@clemenskrack.com>
  42. 1
    coderkun
  43. 1
    ctr49 <https://github.com/ctr49>
  44. 1
    Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de>
  45. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  46. 1
    Dirk <https://github.com/universalappfactory/>
  47. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  48. 1
    Eike Broda <uberlab@ebroda.de>
  49. 1
    fapsi
  50. 1
    Felix Franz <https://www.felix-franz.com>
  51. 1
    Felix Förtsch <https://felixfoertsch.de>
  52. 1
    Felix Kohlen <https://github.com/FelixKohlen>
  53. 1
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  54. 1
    Florian Latzel <https://netzaffe.de>
  55. 1
    fm0de
  56. 1
    Frank ℤisko <https://frank.zisko.io>
  57. 1
    franok <https://franok.de>
  58. 1
    Frederik Ring <hioffen@posteo.de>
  59. 1
    Glumbosch <glumbosch.home.blog>
  60. 1
    Hafnium <haf@hafnium.me>
  61. 1
    hendrikmaus <https://github.com/hendrikmaus>
  62. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  63. 1
    imntl <max@mntl.de>
  64. 1
    j3n57h0m45 <https://github.com/j3n57h0m45>
  65. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  66. 1
    jo-mei
  67. 1
    jorsn <johannes@jorsn.eu>
  68. 1
    Julian Oster <https://jlnostr.de>
  69. 1
    Julius Künzel
  70. 1
    Karsten Brusch <https://k11h.de>
  71. 1
    lk3de <web-uberlab@lk3.de>
  72. 1
    logazer <https://logazer.de>
  73. 1
    Lukas Bockstaller <lukas.bockstaller@posteo.de>
  74. 1
    Lukas Wolfsteiner <lukas@wolfsteiner.media>
  75. 1
    magicfelix
  76. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  77. 1
    Marmo
  78. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  79. 1
    Marvin Dickhaus <https://marvindickhaus.de>
  80. 1
    Matthias Kolja Miehl <https://makomi.net>
  81. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  82. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  83. 1
    Michi <https://github.com/michi-zuri>
  84. 1
    Mike <https://github.com/fooforge>
  85. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  86. 1
    Moanos <https://hyteck.de/about/>
  87. 1
    momoaux <momoaux@koma666.de>
  88. 1
    Moritz Stückler <https://twitter.com/MoStueck>
  89. 1
    nepoh <hello@nepoh.eu>
  90. 1
    Nepomacs <https://github.com/Nepomacs/>
  91. 1
    nichtmax <https://moritz.in>
  92. 1
    Nikolas <https://nikolasdas.de>
  93. 1
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  94. 1
    Noah <https://noahwagner.de>
  95. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  96. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  97. 1
    Patrick Brunck <https://www.patrick-brunck.de/>
  98. 1
    Peleke <https://www.peleke.de>
  99. 1
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  100. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  101. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  102. 1
    René Nowak <rene-n@gmx.net>
  103. 1
    revilowaldow <oliver@warlow.engineer>
  104. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  105. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  106. 1
    Sascha Groetzner <https://groetzner.net>
  107. 1
    Sebastian Burschel <https://github.com/SeBaBu/>
  108. 1
    Sebastian Krings <https://krin.gs>
  109. 1
    seeq
  110. 1
    Spacelord <iamroot@uber.space>
  111. 1
    Starkstromkonsument <it@starkstromkonsument.de>
  112. 1
    Sven <mail@klomp.eu>
  113. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  114. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  115. 1
    this.ven <https://this.ven.uber.space>
  116. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  117. 1
    Tim Hetkämper <https://github.com/transistortim>
  118. 1
    Tobias Quathamer <t.quathamer@mailbox.org>
  119. 1
    Tobias Stahn <hello@tstahn.io>
  120. 1
    Torsten Meyer <https://knodderdachs.de>
  121. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  122. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>