👑 Hall of Fame

Most of the guides in our sweet little laboratory are written by regular users (just like you!). While we occasionally hand out goodies for new guides or substantial edits, we’d like to additionally thank those users here publicly.

  1. 10
    Thomas Johnson <https://johnson.tj/>
  2. 9
    Nico Graf <hallo@uberspace.de>
  3. 7
    Daniel Kratz <https://danielkratz.com>
  4. 6
    ezra <ezra@posteo.de>
  5. 6
    GodMod <godmod@eqdkp-plus.eu>
  6. 5
    EV21 <uberlab@ev21.de>
  7. 5
    FM <git.fm@mmw9.de>
  8. 5
    Kevin Jost <https://github.com/systemsemaphore>
  9. 4
    Arian Malek <https://fetziverse.de>
  10. 4
    brutus <brutus.dmc@googlemail.com>
  11. 4
    Christian Kantelberg <uberlab@mailbox.org>
  12. 4
    Christian Macht <https://github.com/cmacht/>
  13. 4
    luto <http://luto.at>
  14. 4
    stunkymonkey <http://stunkymonkey.de>
  15. 4
    tobimori <tobias@moeritz.cc>
  16. 3
    Achim | pxlfrk <hallo@pxlfrk.de>
  17. 3
    franok <https://franok.de>
  18. 3
    Jonas <https://github.com/jfowl>
  19. 3
    knhash <https://knhash.in>
  20. 3
    Malte Krupa <http://nafn.de>
  21. 3
    this.ven <https://this.ven.uber.space>
  22. 3
    Thomas Hoffmann <uberlab@emptyweb.de>
  23. 3
    Yannick Ihmels <yannick@ihmels.org>
  24. 2
    benks <uberspace@benks.io>
  25. 2
    coderkun
  26. 2
    Direnc <direnc99@gmail.com>
  27. 2
    Franz Wimmer <https://codefoundry.de>
  28. 2
    Jan Klomp <https://jan.klomp.de>
  29. 2
    Lukas Herzog <hallo@lukasherzog.de>
  30. 2
    Marius Bertram <marius@brtrm.de>
  31. 2
    no-one <https://github.com/no-one>
  32. 2
    Phil <development@beph.de>
  33. 2
    stratmaster <https://github.com/stratmaster>
  34. 2
    Thomas S. <https://github.com/Thomas--S/>
  35. 2
    Tobias Quathamer <t.quathamer@mailbox.org>
  36. 1
    927589452
  37. 1
    @expiringplatform <vrhx4va7h145o5z9ptdq38vv@systemli.org>
  38. 1
    Andreas Fuchs <https://anfuchs.de/>
  39. 1
    Andreas Matschl | SpaceCode <andreas@spacecode.it>
  40. 1
    Andreas Pabst
  41. 1
    André Birke <https://github.com/abirke>
  42. 1
    André Jaenisch <https://jaenis.ch>
  43. 1
    André Lehner <https://github.com/Adashi12>
  44. 1
    Astrid Günther <https://astrid-guenther.de>
  45. 1
    BabyFn0rd <https://github.com/BabyFnord/>
  46. 1
    Benjamin Wießneth <bwiessneth@gmail.com>
  47. 1
    bliepp <https://github.com/bliepp>
  48. 1
    cblte <https://cbrueggenolte.de>
  49. 1
    CHHEI <chhei@paleoearthlabs.org>
  50. 1
    chriskbach <https://github.com/chriskbach/>
  51. 1
    Christian <christian@kuntzsch.me>
  52. 1
    Christoph Reißig - REISSIG|DIGITAL info@reissig-digital.com
  53. 1
    Christoph Reißig <https://reissig-stopp.de>
  54. 1
    Clemens Krack <info@clemenskrack.com>
  55. 1
    CptSanifair <https://github.com/CptSanifair>
  56. 1
    ctr49 <https://github.com/ctr49>
  57. 1
    Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de>
  58. 1
    Daniel Hannaske <https://github.com/dahanbn/>
  59. 1
    Dirk <https://github.com/universalappfactory/>
  60. 1
    DwB <dirk@babig.de>
  61. 1
    Eike Broda <uberlab@ebroda.de>
  62. 1
    fap <https://github.com/fapdash/>
  63. 1
    fapsi
  64. 1
    Felix Franz <https://www.felix-franz.com>
  65. 1
    Felix Förtsch <https://felixfoertsch.de>
  66. 1
    Felix Kohlen <https://github.com/FelixKohlen>
  67. 1
    Finn <mail@f1nn.eu>
  68. 1
    Florian Latzel <https://netzaffe.de>
  69. 1
    fm0de
  70. 1
    Frank ℤisko <https://frank.zisko.io>
  71. 1
    Frederik Ring <hioffen@posteo.de>
  72. 1
    Gerald Schneider <gerald@schneidr.de>
  73. 1
    Glumbosch <glumbosch.home.blog>
  74. 1
    godmod <godmod@godmod.eu>
  75. 1
    Gökhan Sirin <g.sirin@gedankengut.de>
  76. 1
    Hafnium <haf@hafnium.me>
  77. 1
    hendrikmaus <https://github.com/hendrikmaus>
  78. 1
    humbug <uberspace@humbug.pw>
  79. 1
    imntl <max@mntl.de>
  80. 1
    j3n57h0m45 <https://github.com/j3n57h0m45>
  81. 1
    Jan Philip Bernius <https://janphilip.bernius.net>
  82. 1
    jo-mei
  83. 1
    Jonathan Herper <jonathan@herper.me>
  84. 1
    jorsn <johannes@jorsn.eu>
  85. 1
    jpmens <https://jpmens.net>
  86. 1
    Julian Oster <https://jlnostr.de>
  87. 1
    Julius Künzel
  88. 1
    Karsten Brusch <https://k11h.de>
  89. 1
    lk3de <web-uberlab@lk3.de>
  90. 1
    logazer <https://logazer.de>
  91. 1
    Lomion <lomion@sarkasti.eu>
  92. 1
    Lomion0815
  93. 1
    Lukas Bockstaller <lukas.bockstaller@posteo.de>
  94. 1
    Lukas Wolfsteiner <lukas@wolfsteiner.media>
  95. 1
    luto <m@luto.at>
  96. 1
    magicfelix
  97. 1
    Marc Redwerkz <https://rdwz.one>
  98. 1
    marci <marci@uber.space>
  99. 1
    Marco Krage <https://my-azur.de>
  100. 1
    Marmo
  101. 1
    Martin Porsch <https://github.com/kubiac/>
  102. 1
    Marvin Dickhaus <https://marvindickhaus.de>
  103. 1
    Matthias Kolja Miehl <https://makomi.net>
  104. 1
    Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de>
  105. 1
    Michael Stötzer <hallo@bytekeks.de>
  106. 1
    Michi <https://github.com/michi-zuri>
  107. 1
    Mike <https://github.com/fooforge>
  108. 1
    minim <https://github.com/minim-one/>
  109. 1
    Mirko Reul <https://mirkoreul.de>
  110. 1
    Moanos <https://hyteck.de/about/>
  111. 1
    momoaux <momoaux@koma666.de>
  112. 1
    Moritz Stückler <https://twitter.com/MoStueck>
  113. 1
    nepoh <hello@nepoh.eu>
  114. 1
    Nepomacs <https://github.com/Nepomacs/>
  115. 1
    Nico Graf DO2NG <hallo@uberspace.de>
  116. 1
    Nikolas <https://nikolasdas.de>
  117. 1
    on4r <https://github.com/on4r>
  118. 1
    Pascal Iske <info@pascal-iske.de>
  119. 1
    Pascal Nowak <pascal@nowak.app>
  120. 1
    Philipp Wensauer <mail@philippwensauer.com>
  121. 1
    Putzwasser <26040044+putzwasser@users.noreply.github.com>
  122. 1
    Raphael Fetzer
  123. 1
    Raphael Höser <raphael@hoeser.info>
  124. 1
    René Nowak <rene-n@gmx.net>
  125. 1
    revilowaldow <oliver@warlow.engineer>
  126. 1
    Richard Kroegel <info@kroegel.org>
  127. 1
    roang <https://github.com/Roang-zero1>
  128. 1
    Robert Wetzlmayr <https://wetzlmayr.at/> et al.
  129. 1
    Sascha Groetzner <https://groetzner.net>
  130. 1
    Sascha Mann <https://saschamann.eu/>
  131. 1
    Sebastian Burschel <https://github.com/SeBaBu/>
  132. 1
    Sebastian Krings <https://krin.gs>
  133. 1
    Sebastian Weiss <https://sebastianweiss.io>
  134. 1
    seeq
  135. 1
    Spacelord <iamroot@uber.space>
  136. 1
    Starkstromkonsument <it@starkstromkonsument.de>
  137. 1
    Sven <mail@klomp.eu>
  138. 1
    TheForcer <https://github.com/TheForcer>
  139. 1
    Theodor Müller <info@trilliarden.net>
  140. 1
    Thomas Johnson <https://johnson.tj/>, Andreas Fuchs <https://anfuchs.de/>
  141. 1
    Till Deeke <hallo@tilldeeke.de>
  142. 1
    Tim Hetkämper <https://github.com/transistortim>
  143. 1
    Tobias Stahn <hello@tstahn.io>
  144. 1
    Torsten Meyer <https://knodderdachs.de>
  145. 1
    Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
  146. 1
    xchs <https://github.com/xchs>